I got an interesting e-mail from sedo, is this legit?
Quote:
Hello Anton <censored>,
Thank you for participating in our Paid Domain Parking Program.
Please find the evaluation of banner clicks as a result from
your parked domain of last month in the following:
Revenue January 2004: <censored> Euro
Earnings from previous months: <censored> Euro
Total amount: <censored> Euro
Your total earnings settles below the minimum Euro 50 amount
required for a wire transfer payment. However if you wish to
receive your payment (or future payments) over PayPal
(the minimum for paypal is Euro 20) please contact us at paypal@sedo.co.uk with your payment information. If you would
like more information, or to sign up for, this convenient and
secure Internet payment method please visit: http://www.sedo.co.uk/shop/paypal
Otherwise, these earnings will be carried over to the next
month. You will receive your payment once it exceeds Euro 50.
For your detailed revenue statement click here: http://www.sedo.co.uk/member/domainparking
Please note that in order to receive your payment you need
to submit your personal bank account information here: http://www.sedo.co.uk/member/bankdata.php4
Good luck for the upcoming month!
__________________________________________________ ___
sedo GmbH, Friesenwall 5-7, 50672 Cologne, Germany http://www.sedo.co.uk, email: parking@sedo.co.uk
__________________________________________________ ___
|
Thanks.