it was my first effort on internet making money.. been two months i joined adhearus and made a page i displayed their ads... and my payment of 20.06$ was just made yesterday i was too happy.. it was my first money from internet... so today i got email Mohan Lalwani, Your Adhearus.com Site For Musics. site has been deactivated for violating our terms of service.
The most common reasons for this are:
1 - Artificially generating clicks and/or views.
2 - Asking visitors to click on ads or otherwise providing an incentive for them to do so.
3 - Repeatedly clicking on the ads yourself or have others repeatedly click for you.
Our goal at Adhearus.com is to provide our advertisers and webmasters
with a reliable advertising medium. As such, we have a zero tolerance policy regarding breaches of our terms of service.
We ask that you, or anyone affiliated with you, do not apply for our program again.
If you wish to receive more information on why the site has been removed please
send our support team any questions at
support@adhearus.com.
Regards,
The Adhearus.com Support Staff
what the hell is this?? i did not do anything like what they are saying.. what should i do? are they scam? :(